Saison 2017 / 2018
Coordonées des comités de club A.V.B
Clubs Fonction Nom / Prénom E-Mail
       
BC Miami Président Mezenen Didier president@bcmiami.ch
  Président Sportif Duc Pierre pduc@gmx.ch
       
Team United Président Bados Vivien vivien@bowling-lausanne.ch
  Président Sportif Regenass Cedric cedric.regenass@bluewin.ch
       
Lausanne Sports BC Président Da Silva Carlos president@bowlingls.ch
  Président Sportif Pittet Steve presidentdelegue@bowlingls.ch
       
BC Martigny Président Diserens-Ecoffey Didier didier@bowling-lausanne.ch
  Président Sportif Defago Michael michael.defago@bluewin.ch
       
Delta BC Président Des-Pouy Robert Robert.des-pouy@bluewin.ch
  Président Sportif Savarino Giuseppe g.savarino@bluewin.ch
       
BlackCats BC Président Papaux Pierre blackcats@fribowling.ch
  Président Sportif Dietrich Sven sven.dietrich@fribowling.ch
       
BC Coconuts Président Noverraz Willy noverraz@bluewin.ch
  Président Sportif Lüscher Eric eluscher@bluewin.ch
       
ASV Valais Président    
  Président Sportif    
       
Fun BC Président    
  Président Sportif    
       
Les Montgolfiers Président    
  Président Sportif Bezuchet Eric e.besuchet@hispeed
       
11.07.2017